Recorded at Xeric Studios Limerick and Hilltop Studios Barna – Featuring the following tracks; Don Quixote, My Gravity, The Beggar, The Night you left me, Our Last Drive, There is a Girl, There is a Time, Don’t give up till it’s over, The Room, I’m Lucky I had you, Girls in my memory, Molly, All I need, The Spider, To the Light